Sample Fares



Normal Fare

Young Adult Card (YAC) Fare

Naas – SETU Carlow Campus



Athy – Maynooth University



Tullow – SETU Carlow Campus



Nenagh – Limerick University



SETU Carlow Campus – SETU Waterford Campus



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>